Skip to main content

Term Dates

2019/20 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Term begins Thursday 5th September 2019
Half term Monday 28th October 2019- Friday 1st November 2019
Term ends Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term begins Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
Term ends Thursday 2nd  April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term begins Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020  (Changed by Government  to mark VE 75th anniversary)
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020
Term ends Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Inset Days

The school will be closed to pupils during inset days.

Inset Days for Academic Year 2019-2020:

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

 

I