Skip to main content

Term Dates

Inset Days

The school will be closed to pupils during inset days.

Inset Days for Academic Year 2021-2022:

Friday 22 October 2021
Friday 3 December 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Friday 18 February 2022
Friday 1 July 2022

2021/2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Term begins Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half term Monday 25th October 2021- Friday 29th October 2021
Term ends Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term begins Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half term Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022
Term ends Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term begins Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd  May 2022 and Tuesday 3rd May – School Closed
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Term ends Friday 22nd July 2022

2022/2023 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Term begins 1st September 2022
Half term 24th October 2022- 28th October 2022
Term ends 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term begins 3rd January 2023
Half term 13th February 2023 – 17th February 2023
Term ends 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term begins 17th April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term 29th May 2023 – 2nd June 2023
Term ends 21st July 2023